Alexandra Clason
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0736-44 34 05
alexandra@kakaarkitekter.se

Bodil Perneborn
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0762-95 22 80
bodil@kakaarkitekter.se

Laura Beltrán
Arkitekt
0769-20 64 06
laura@kakaarkitekter.se

Sara Hvass
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0703-70 81 79
sara@kakaarkitekter.se

Certifierad Tillgänglighetskonsult

Anna Risell
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0763-16 67 72
anna@kakaarkitekter.se

Damiano Maurizi
Arkitekt
0739-96 36 84
damiano@kakaarkitekter.se

My Kröjer Lindqvist
Arkitekt MSA
0737-58 37 52
my@kakaarkitekter.se

Robin Mohlén
Byggprojektör BIM
0739-37 74 08
robin@kakaarkitekter.se

Annika Hedeblom 
Arkitekt SAR/MSA – Ägare
0707-20 21 11
annika@kakaarkitekter.se

Karin Skoglund 
Arkitekt SAR/MSA – Ägare
0705-17 60 29
karin@kakaarkitekter.se

Linnea Persson
Inredningsarkitekt MSA
0730-89 19 88
linnea@kakaarkitekter.se

Sandra Baumann
Arkitekt MSA
0737-16 20 25
sandra@kakaarkitekter.se

Alexandra Clason
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0736-44 34 05
alexandra@kakaarkitekter.se

Annika Hedeblom
Arkitekt SAR/MSA – Ägare
0707-20 21 11
annika@kakaarkitekter.se

Damiano Maurizi
Arkitekt
0739-96 36 84
damiano@kakaarkitekter.se

Laura Beltrán
Arkitekt
0769-20 64 06
laura@kakaarkitekter.se

Linnea Persson
Inredningsarkitekt MSA
0730-89 19 88
linnea@kakaarkitekter.se

My Kröjer Lindqvist
Arkitekt MSA
0737-58 37 52
my@kakaarkitekter.se

Anna Risell
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0763-16 67 72
anna@kakaarkitekter.se

Bodil Perneborn
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0762-95 22 80
bodil@kakaarkitekter.se

Karin Skoglund
Arkitekt SAR/MSA – Ägare
0705-17 60 29
karin@kakaarkitekter.se

Sara Hvass 
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0703-70 81 79
sara@kakaarkitekter.se

Sandra Baumann
Arkitekt MSA
0737-16 20 25
sandra@kakaarkitekter.se

Robin Mohlén
Byggprojektör BIM
0739-37 74 08
robin@kakaarkitekter.se

För produktvisningar kontakta Linnea.

Vill du bli en Kaka?

Skicka portfolio och CV till hej@kakaarkitekter.se