Vill du bli en av oss?

Skicka portfolio och CV till Annika

 

Karin Skoglund
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0705-17 60 29
karin@kakaarkitekter.se

Anna Risell
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0763-16 67 72
anna@kakaarkitekter.se

My Kröjer Lindqvist
Arkitekt
0737-58 37 52
my@kakaarkitekter.se

Sandra Baumann
Arkitekt MSA
0737-16 20 25
sandra@kakaarkitekter.se

Laura Beltran
Arkitekt
0769-20 64 06
laura@kakaarkitekter.se

Annika Hedeblom
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0707-202 111
annika@kakaarkitekter.se

Marcus Blomqvist
Arkitekt
0761-28 83 42
marcus@kakaarkitekter.se

Damiano Maurizi
Arkitekt
0739-96 36 84
damiano@kakaarkitekter.se

Lilly Kihlbom
Inredare och Kontorsansvarig
0763-92 00 03
lilly@kakaarkitekter.se

Peter Gehrman
Inredningsarkitekt
073-837 40 39
peter@kakaarkitekter.se

Bodil Perneborn
Arkitekt
0762-95 22 80
bodil@kakaarkitekter.se

Sara Hvass
Arkitekt
0703-70 81 79
sara@kakaarkitekter.se

Linnea Persson
Inredningsarkitekt
0730-89 19 88
linnea@kakaarkitekter.se

Alexandra Clason
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0736-44 34 05
alexandra@kakaarkitekter.se

Fredrik Zanichelli
Arkitekt
0705-7 70 174
fredrik@kakaarkitekter.se

© KAKA ARKITEKTER / Chalmersgatan 1 / 411 35 Göteborg