Annika Hedeblom

Arkitekt SAR/MSA – Ägare
0707-20 21 11
annika@kakaarkitekter.se

Anton Samsson Löfving

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0701-40 14 05
anton@kakaarkitekter.se

Bodil Perneborn

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
0762-95 22 80
bodil@kakaarkitekter.se

Cecilia Sundin

Ekonomiansvarig
0703-77 88 66
cecilia@kakaarkitekter.se

Elin Orstadius

Arkitekt SAR / MSA
0727-52 56 71
elin@kakaarkitekter.se

Ellinor Eskilsson

Arkitekt SAR / MSA
0762-65 11 86
ellinor@kakaarkitekter.se

EvaCarin Mattsson

Operativ chef
0706-53 04 18
evacarin@kakaarkitekter.se

Jerry Jansson

Byggnadsingenjör
0706-55 63 68
jerry@kakaarkitekter.se

Johan Ranch

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0727-52 56 72
johan@kakaarkitekter.se

Johanna Alveros

Arkitekt MAA
0734-02 01 33
johanna@kakaarkitekter.se

Jonathan Bell

Byggnadsingenjör
0735-03 61 59
jonathan@kakaarkitekter.se

Kaisa Riisager

Arkitekt
0701-44 10 88
kaisa@kakaarkitekter.se

Karin Skoglund

Arkitekt SAR/MSA – Ägare
Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
0705-17 60 29
karin@kakaarkitekter.se

Linnea Persson

Inredningsarkitekt MSA
Föräldraledig

Nina Åström

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0727-52 56 70
nina@kakaarkitekter.se

Robin Mohlén

Byggnadsingenjör
Föräldraledig

Sandra Baumann

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tjänstledig

Sanita Masic

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
0704-09 64 48
sanita@kakaarkitekter.se

Sanna Johnels

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0732-39 51 69
sanna@kakaarkitekter.se

Sarah Bernehagen

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
0763-16 67 72
sarah@kakaarkitekter.se

Sofia Berntson

CAD/BIM projektör
0735-031761
sofia@kakaarkitekter.se